Dean Lewis - Tuesday 14 May 2019
MORE INFO

FASTLOVE A Tribute to George Michael - Thursday 16 May 2019
MORE INFO

APIA Good Times Tour - Saturday 18 May 2019
MORE INFO

BROODS - Wednesday 22 May 2019
MORE INFO

Amy Shark - Friday 24 May 2019
MORE INFO

Maggie Rogers - Saturday 25 May 2019
MORE INFO

The Proclaimers - Tuesday 28 May 2019
MORE INFO

In Conversation with The Sopranos - Thursday 30 May 2019
MORE INFO

a

Michael Jackson Live Concert Experience, 10th Anniversary Tour - Saturday 1 June 2019
MORE INFO

a

Nick Offerman - Sunday 2 June 2019
MORE INFO

a

The House is Live - Adelaide Cabaret Festival Opening Event - Friday 7 June 2019
MORE INFO

a

Ute Lemper – Rendezvous with Marlene - Saturday 8 June 2019
MORE INFO

a

David Campbell is Back in the Swing of Things - Thursday 20 June 2019
MORE INFO

a

Rockwiz Salutes the Rock Musical - Friday 21 June 2019
MORE INFO

a

Kate Miller-Heidke - Saturday 22 June 2019
MORE INFO

The Kings of Country Rock - Friday 28 June 2019
MORE INFO

Skegss - Australian Tour '19 - Thursday 4 July 2019
MORE INFO

Elvis - If I can Dream Featuring Mark Anthony - Saturday 6 July 2019
MORE INFO

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Friday 12 July 2019
MORE INFO

Echoes of Pink Floyd 40 Years of the Wall In Concert 1979-2019 The 40th Anniversary - Saturday 13 July 2019
MORE INFO

The Hindley Street Country Club Saturday 20 July 2019
MORE INFO

EM RUSCIANO - Friday 26 July 2019
MORE INFO

The Pink Floyd Experience - Thursday 1 August 2019
MORE INFO

Architects -Tuesday 6 August 2019
MORE INFO

Abbey Road Live - Tuesday 13 August 2019
MORE INFO

The Australian Bee Gees Show - Saturday 31 August 2019
MORE INFO

Lee Kernaghan - Friday 20 September 2019
MORE INFO

Next Step – Absolute Dance - Tuesday 1 October 2019
MORE INFO

Kasey Chambers The Captain 20th Anniversary Tour - Friday 4 October 2019
MORE INFO

Gino's Aussie Escape - Thursday 17 October 2019
MORE INFO

Fifty Shades of Ethnic starring Sooshi Mango - Saturday 19 October 2019
MORE INFO

Andrew O'Keefe 'Shouts' Johnny O'Keefe - Friday 25 October 2019
MORE INFO

Adam Thompson's Bohemian Rhapsody Live - Saturday 23 November 2019
MORE INFO

Dylan Moran - Dr Cosmos - Tuesday 12 November 2019
MORE INFO

Opeth - Tuesday 10 December 2019
MORE INFO

Russell Howard - Wednesday 22 July 2020
MORE INFO