MISTER MAKER RETURNS 2018 - Wednesday 18 July 2018, Show 11:00am
BUY NOW

MISTER MAKER RETURNS 2018 - Wednesday 18 July 2018, Show 1:30pm BUY NOW

Ian Moss - National Theatre Tour - Friday 20 July 2018
BUY NOW

Celebration Of A Lifetime - Thebarton Theatre's 90th birthday and her induction into SA Music Hall of Fame - Sunday 29 July 2018
COMPLIMENTARY TICKETS - FIRST RELEASE- Fri 13th July, 9am

Kasey Chambers - Campfire Tour 2018 - Friday 3 August 2018
BUY NOW

Suzanne Vega - Saturday 4 August 2018
BUY NOW

5SOS - Thursday 16 August 2018
BUY NOW

Courtney Barnett - Friday 17 August 2018
BUY NOW

Xavier Rudd - The Storm Boy Album Tour - Saturday 18 August 2018
BUY NOW

Golden Features - Friday 24 August 2018
BUY NOW

Twin Peaks - Conversation with the Stars Wednesday 29 August 2018
TICKETS ON SALE - Friday 6 July 9.30am

FLIGHT FACILITIES 2018 TOUR - Friday 31 August 2018
BUY NOW

The Simon & Garfunkel Story - Saturday 1 September 2018.
BUY NOW

Vance Joy - Monday 17 September 2018
BUY NOW

Vance Joy - Tuesday 18 September 2018
SOLD OUT

DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE - Friday 21 September 2018
BUY NOW

Jeff Dunham – Passively Aggressive Tour - Sunday 23 September 2018
BUY NOW

Bobby Kimball (The Original Voice of Toto) with Guest Mark Gable - Sunday 30 September 2018
CANCELLED

Kesha - Rainbow Tour - Monday 8th October 2018
BUY NOW

Justine Clarke - Friday 13 October 2018
BUY NOW

Ball Park Music & San Cisco - Saturday - Friday 19 October 2018
BUY NOW

STAR WOGS - Saturday 20 October 2018
BUY NOW

STAR WOGS - Sunday - 21 October 2018, Doors 3:00pm, Show 4:00pm
BUY NOW

Elaine Paige - Monday 22 October 2018
BUY NOW

JOHN WILLIAMSON - The Butcher Bird Tour - Friday 26 October 2018
BUY NOW

The Living End - Friday 9 November 2018
TICKETS ON SALE - Friday 13 July 9.00am

Gang of Youths - Saturday 17 November 2018
BUY NOW

Gang of Youths - Sunday 18 November 2018
BUY NOW

The Church - Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour - Friday 7 December 2018
TICKETS ON SALE - Friday 13 July, 12.00pm

James Reyne - Reckless 2018 - Saturday 8 December 2018
BUY NOW

Sasha Velour LIVE - Wednesday 16th January 2019
BUY NOW

Trixie Mattel - Skinny Legend Saturday 9 February 2018
TICKETS ON SALE - Wednesday 18 July 12.00pmW

FIVE + S CLUB 3 + Big Brovaz + G.R.L. - Monday 11 February 2019
BUY NOW

Rob Brydon - Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Doors 6:30pm Show 7:30pm
BUY NOW

The ABBA Show - Friday 29 March 2019
Tickets On Sale - Monday 23 July 9.00am

An Evening With Katya Zamolodchikova - Help Me I'm Dying - Friday 26 April 2019
BUY NOW