5SOS - Thursday 16 August 2018
BUY NOW

Courtney Barnett - Friday 17 August 2018
BUY NOW

Xavier Rudd - The Storm Boy Album Tour - Saturday 18 August 2018
BUY NOW

Golden Features - Friday 24 August 2018
BUY NOW

Twin Peaks - Conversation with the Stars Wednesday 29 August 2018
BUY NOW

FLIGHT FACILITIES 2018 TOUR - Friday 31 August 2018
BUY NOW

The Simon & Garfunkel Story - Saturday 1 September 2018.
BUY NOW

Vance Joy - Monday 17 September 2018
BUY NOW

Vance Joy - Tuesday 18 September 2018
SOLD OUT

DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE - Friday 21 September 2018
BUY NOW

Jeff Dunham – Passively Aggressive Tour - Sunday 23 September 2018
BUY NOW

Kesha - Rainbow Tour - Monday 8th October 2018
BUY NOW

Justine Clarke - Friday 13 October 2018
BUY NOW

Ball Park Music & San Cisco - Saturday - Friday 19 October 2018
BUY NOW

STAR WOGS - Saturday 20 October 2018
BUY NOW

STAR WOGS - Sunday - 21 October 2018, Doors 3:00pm, Show 4:00pm
BUY NOW

Elaine Paige - Monday 22 October 2018
BUY NOW

JOHN WILLIAMSON - The Butcher Bird Tour - Friday 26 October 2018
BUY NOW

Dionne Warwick - Saturday 3 November 2018
BUY NOW

The Living End - Friday 9 November 2018
BUY NOW

Gang of Youths - Saturday 17 November 2018
BUY NOW

Gang of Youths - Sunday 18 November 2018
BUY NOW

RocKwiz Revue 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018
BIU NOW

Alison Wonderland - Friday 23 November 2018
TICKETS ON SALE - MON 20th AUG 2018, 9AM ADL

Richard Marx - Sunday 25 November 2018
BUY NOW

The Church - Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour - Friday 7 December 2018
BUY NOW

James Reyne - Reckless 2018 - Saturday 8 December 2018
BUY NOW

Sasha Velour LIVE - Wednesday 16th January 2019
BUY NOW

Trixie Mattel - Skinny Legend Saturday 9 February 2018
BUY NOW

FIVE + S CLUB 3 + Big Brovaz + G.R.L. - Monday 11 February 2019
BUY NOW

Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast - Tuesday 12 February 2019
BUY NOW

Rob Brydon - Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Doors 6:30pm Show 7:30pm
BUY NOW

The ABBA Show - Friday 29 March 2019
BUY NOW

An Evening With Katya Zamolodchikova - Help Me I'm Dying - Friday 26 April 2019
BUY NOW

In Conversation with The Sopranos - Thursday 30 May 2019
TICKETS ON SALE - Tuesday 21 August, 9:00am