Unsound Adelaide - Friday 17 November - Sunday 19 November 2017 Doors 6:00pm, Show 7:00pm
BUY NOW

An International Tribute to Sir Paul McCartney and Wings - Saturday 9 December 2017
BUY NOW

The Human League - Monday 11 December 2017
BUY NOW

JIMMY CARR: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits World Tour - Wed 24 & Thu 25 January 2018
BUY NOW

Rise Against - Friday 9 February 2018
BUY NOW

The Stranglers - Saturday 10 February 2018
BUY NOW

Dita Von Teese - Tuesday 20 February 2018 Doors 7:30pm show 8:30pm, Over 18s only event.
BUY NOW

Ross Noble - Thursday 8 March - Sunday 11 March 2018 doors 7:00pm show 8:00pm,
BUY NOW

Em Rusciano: Evil Queen - Saturday 24 March 2018
BUY NOW

Jimmy Barnes Working Class Man: An Evening of Stories and Song - Sunday 22 Apl 2018
BUY NOW

Europe - Friday 18 May 2018, Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm
BUY NOW

Jimmy Barnes Working Class Man: An Evening of Stories and Song - Sunday 10 Jun 2018
BUY NOW