Rex Orange County
POSTPONED

I Prevail  
POSTPOTED

Best of the Bee Gees with Colin Petersen - Saturday 19 September 2020
MORE INFO

 

LIME CORDIALE - Saturday 10 October 2020
MORE INFO

Tones and I - Saturday 17 October 2020
MORE INFO

Dom Dolla - Thursday 22 October 2020
MORE INFO

Kevin Bloody Wilson - F.U.P.C World Tour - Friday 23 October 2020
MORE INFO

Leaving Jackson - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show - Thursday 29 October 2020
MORE INFO

 

City and Colour - CANCELLED
MORE INFO

 

JAMES REYNE: BOYS LIGHT UP 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR - Saturday 7 November 2020
MORE INFO

Hindley Street Country Club Live - Saturday 14 November 2020
MORE INFO

Urzila Carlson - Saturday 21 November 2020
MORE INFO

Violent Femmes - Thursday 26 November 2020 
MORE INFO

Elvis If I Can Dream Starring Mark Anthony - Saturday 12 December 2020
MORE INFO

Soul II Soul - Sunday December 13 2020
MORE INFO

Hot Dub Time Machine - Saturday 16 January 2021, 3.00pm
MORE INFO

Hot Dub Time Machine - Saturday 16 January 2021, 8.00pm
MORE INFO

Ben Folds with the Adelaide Symphony Orchestra - Saturday 6th February 2021
MORE INFO

Russell Howard - Monday 8 February 2021
MORE INFO

Russell Howard - Tuesday 9 February 2021
MORE INFO

John Williamson "Winding Back"- A 50 Year Celebration - Friday 19 February 2021
MORE INFO

Ocean Alley - Friday 12 March 2021
MORE INFO

Made in the 90s - Wednesday 17 March 2021
MORE INFO

Karnivool - Saturday, 27 March 2021
MORE INFO

Ben Elton - Sunday 4 April 2021
MORE INFO

PURE Adelaide 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021
MORE INFO

Fastlove : A Tribute to George Michael - Wednesday 21 April 2021
MORE INFO

Hockey Dad - Thursday, 22 April 2021
MORE INFO

Daniel Sloss - Thursday 29 April 2021
MORE INFO

Julia Morris - Saturday 1 May 2021
MORE INFO

Echoes of Pink Floyd - Saturday 8 May 2021
MORE INFO

APIA Good Times Tour - Saturday 15 May 2021
MORE INFO

An Evening with Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Wednesday 26 May 2021
MORE INFO

Trixie & Katya Live: The UNHhhh Tour - Thursday 8 July 2021
MORE INFO

 

WANNABE The Spice Girls Show - Sunday 22 August 2021
MORE INFO

 

Zoot - Friday 15 October 2021
MORE INFO

Please note: if you have travelled from a country or region that is at higher risk for COVID-19, or think you may have been in close contact with a confirmed case of coronavirus, special restrictions apply to you. For the latest advice, information and resources, go to www.health.gov.au. If you have concerns about your health, speak to your doctor.