GABRIEL "FLUFFY" IGLESIAS - ONE SHOW FITS ALL WORLD TOUR - Thursday 10 January 2019
BUY NOW

Sasha Velour LIVE - Wednesday 16th January 2019
VENUE CHANGE

The Empire Strips Back - Thursday 17 January 2019
BUY NOW

GEORGE EZRA - Tuesday 29 January 2019
BUY NOW

Elaine Paige - Thursday 31st January 2019
BUY NOW

Trixie Mattel - Skinny Legend Saturday 9 February 2019
BUY NOW

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World Tour - Sunday 10 February 2019
BUY NOW

FIVE + S CLUB 3 + Big Brovaz - Monday 11 February 2019
BUY NOW

Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast - Tuesday 12 February 2019
BUY NOW

Bananarama - Tuesday 19 February 2019
BUY NOW

The Adelaide International Comedy Gala - hosted by Eddie Bannon - Saturday 23 February 2019
BUY NOW

Tash Sultana - Wednesday 27 February 2019
BUY NOW

Tash Sultana - Thursday 28 February 2019
SOLD OUT

Fiona O'Loughlin 'Gap Year' - Friday 1 March 2019
BUY NOW

Tim Minchin - Tuesday 5 March 2019
BUY NOW

Tim Minchin - Wednesday 6 March 2019
BUY NOW

Tim Minchin - Thursday 7 March 2019
BUY NOW

Tim Minchin - Friday 8 March 2019
BUY NOW

Tim Minchin - Saturday 9 March 2019
BUY NOW

Eddie Izzard Sunday - 10 March 2019
BUY NOW

Ross Noble – Humournoid - Tuesday 12 March 2019
BUY NOW

Ross Noble – Humournoid - Friday 15 March 2019
BUY NOW

Ross Noble – Humournoid - Saturday 16 March 201
BUY NOW

Rob Brydon - Monday 18 March 2019 - Doors 6:30pm Show 7:30pm
BUY NOW

Rob Brydon - Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Doors 6:30pm Show 7:30pm
SOLD OUT

The ABBA Show - Friday 29 March 2019
BUY NOW

The Greatest Love Of All – A Tribute to Whitney Houston Wednesday 3 April 2019
BUY NOW

The Smith Street Band - Friday 5 April 2019
TICKETS ON SALE - Thursday 13 December, 9:00am

Leo Sayer - Just a Boy at 70 - Saturday 6 April 2019
BUY NOW

A Taste of Ireland - Saturday 20 April 2019
BUY NOW

Colin Hay - Wednesday 24 April 2019
BUY NOW

An Evening With Katya Zamolodchikova - Help Me I'm Dying - Friday 26 April 2019
BUY NOW

PEKING DUK's BIGGEST. TOUR. EVER - Friday 3 May 2019
TICKETS ON SALE - Wednesday 12 December, 1:30pm

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding & Funeral Band "Three Letters from Sarajevo - Friday 10 May 2019
BUY NOW

FASTLOVE A Tribute to George Michael - Thursday 16 May 2019
BUY NOW

Maggie Rogers - Saturday 25 May 2019
BUY NOW

The Proclaimers - Tuesday 28 May 2019
BUY NOW

In Conversation with The Sopranos - Thursday 30 May 2019
BUY NOW

a

Michael Jackson Live Concert Experience, 10th Anniversary Tour - Saturday 1 June 2019
BUY NOW

The Kings of Country Rock - Friday 28 June 2019
BUY NOW

Elvis - If I can Dream Featuring Mark Anthony - Saturday 6 July 2019
BUY NOW

Echoes of Pink Floyd 40 Years of the Wall In Concert 1979-2019 The 40th Anniversary - Saturday 13 July 2019
BUY NOW